Thursday Chat about Keeping the Mojo | Feb 16 @9pm EST/6pm PST

Discussion in 'Announcement Pad' started by norton94, Feb 14, 2017.

Tags:
  1. norton94

    norton94 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    8,833
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    [​IMG]

    FYI - midnight São Paulo, Friday Feb 17 at 10am Kuala Lumpur and 1pm Sydney
     
    bestcee likes this.
  2. AnneofAlamo

    AnneofAlamo not a dirty trickster - a CLEAN one!

    Messages:
    16,104
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2009
    Oh oh I so hope i can be there.
     
  3. Eyeore

    Eyeore Hippity Hop Hippity Hop

    Messages:
    2,489
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Noooo! That's my sleep time. Please share notes? I need an injection of mojo.
     
  4. QuiltyMom

    QuiltyMom Practically Perfect in Every Way

    Messages:
    1,437
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    Ooh. Great idea for a chat! I'll try to be there.
     
  5. NancyP

    NancyP I like the eensey weensey ones ...

    Messages:
    1,097
    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Hope I remember! NEED STICKY NOTE ON COMPUTER!! I am totally mojo'd out and need help!!!
     
  6. AliSarah

    AliSarah Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    201
    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2016
    I am going to miss this one, but I do hope that you will share notes, because this is something I could definitely use! I'm going to be celebrating Galentines with my bestie, so I know I can't get out of it, lol!

    Huggles!!
    ~Sarah~
     
    bestcee likes this.
  7. Karen

    Karen My Christmas Wish came TRUE!

    Messages:
    19,640
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Who's coming to hang out with me tonight? :) If you can't come I will do my best to keep notes and share some ideas from the chat with everyone! :)
     
  8. IntenseMagic

    IntenseMagic my house is protected by killer dust bunnies

    Messages:
    3,600
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I'll be there if I don't collapse before then :)
     
    Karen likes this.
  9. Cath_

    Cath_ In my polka dot dress and apron

    Messages:
    4,975
    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2014
    i be there
     
    Karen likes this.
  10. Karen

    Karen My Christmas Wish came TRUE!

    Messages:
    19,640
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    bestcee likes this.
  11. Karen

    Karen My Christmas Wish came TRUE!

    Messages:
    19,640
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
  12. Juliestcyr

    Juliestcyr Grammar nerd and proud of it

    Messages:
    621
    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    How telling is it that I set an alert on my phone, and still slept through this? : (
     
  13. Karen

    Karen My Christmas Wish came TRUE!

    Messages:
    19,640
    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    You needed your rest more I guess! :)
     
  14. cookingmylife

    cookingmylife you will NOT find me on the Kingda Ka

    Messages:
    2,298
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2012
    Thanks for sharing the list Karen! I was in the land of Nod also. My dh says it't the cold and brrr...wind.
     

Share This Page