Still A Newbie Here Since October...Back After 2 Month Hiatus Serious Health Scare...

Discussion in 'The Welcome Pad' started by RJMJ, Dec 31, 2016.

1. RJMJ

RJMJ There is a shade of red for every woman.

Hello There Everyone...Happy Holidays & Happy New Year Too!

I Just Started Posting Layouts Here On Oct.4th & Posted My Last One On Oct.18th...I had Planned On Participating In Many More Challenges But My Life Was Literally Sidelined!

Actually The Next Day After My Last Layout Post I Was At Home & I Remember That I Wasn't Feeling Well...I Had A Sore Throat & My Breathing Wasn't Good...It Was Around Supper Time & My Boyfriend Came Home Early & Was Starting To Make Supper & I Thought A Hot Shower Might Make Me Feel Better,So I Started Walking Towards The Bathroom & All I Remember Is Looking Down & Seeing My Toes Touch The Beginning Of The Bathroom Floor & Blam!...Everything Changed In A Quick Minute!...I Woke Up On The Bathroom Floor Face Down & I Couldn't Move Or Feel Anything...I Actually Thought I Had A Heart Attack Or Stroke & I Was Paralyzed...My Boyfriend Heard A Thud & Came Running...Pot Went Flying...Potatoes Went Flying & Landed On The Floor...He Tried To Wake Me Up & Tried To Get Me To Stand Up But I Remember Trying To Reach For The Toilet & Once Again Passed Out...I Awoke Again & He Managed To Turn Me Over Somehow & All I Remember Is That I Couldn't Breathe & I Was Screaming Out "Help Me! Help Me! I Can't Breathe" & I Was Gasping For Air...He Ran & Called 911 & Luckily For Me,As It Turned Out,They Were Just Finishing Another Call & Were Just Around The Corner...This Actually Ended Up Saving My Life...The EMT's Told My Boyfriend That If They Hadn't Gotten There When They Did I Would Have Died Probably Within 15 Or So Minutes.