Pocket Template Maker

Discussion in 'Learning Pad' started by dsweeney, Feb 3, 2017.

1. dsweeney

dsweeney New Member

I am new to digital scrapping and i have just purchased the Pocket template maker 2 . I would love to know if there are any tutorials on how to add papers & photos etc to the template , or any tutorials that might be useful. I am using PSE15. Thanks very much.

2. cookingmylife

cookingmylife Pizza would be my last meal, except ...

Both versions have links to videos on the store item page. I found them quite useful even though I've yet to start using version 2. MOC took all my mental energy...lol.

3. AnneofAlamo

AnneofAlamo Slippers IN sunshine? Even better!

Here is one that is listed in the store with the actual product you purchased:

I am an YOUtube addict and being brand new to the hobby...I so recommend it! go to beginners.
    Here is one you might like

4. dsweeney

dsweeney New Member

Thanks to you both, i have watched the one that came with the pocket templates, was really wanted to see how to use add things to them , so the second video is great thanks. Is there anywhere to see what pages that others have done with the templates ??? x

5. cookingmylife

Any layouts of mine here https://the-lilypad.com/forum/galleries/users/cookingmylife.5265/ back to about March 2016 were done with the template maker. After making the template with the spots for photos and/or whatever, I reduced it to 90% left the white at 100% and then added a layer below the white to use for a patterned paper and I believe that is 103%. It's been a while since I made them!

6. dsweeney

dsweeney New Member

Thanks you pages are great , and i will try my pages with your measurements. x

7. dsweeney

dsweeney New Member

Thanks so much for the reply, please could i ask if you would mind explaining how to resizse each layer, as i have tried and cant seem to get it right, i am using PSE 15 thanks so much.

8. tkradtke

tkradtke Professional Brainstormer